End of the Semester Celebration!

Just got my final grades in for my junior year as a Fine Arts undergrad, and I am so happy to say that I’ve earned all A’s and made the Dean’s List for Spring Semester!  Words can’t describe how elated I am, especially with this semester being the hardest thus far (with two jobs, three advanced sculpture studios, 18 credit hours, and 8am everyday).

Thank you to all of those who have supported my artistic endeavors and given me inspiration.  Without you, this would not be possible.  As many of us know, a strong support system can be the key to unlocking great things, and I am so thankful for each and every one of you.  Also, special thanks to those following my blog and continuing to read my updates!  With summer here, I hope to be posting more work and updating previous photos. 

Now…go out this morning, smile, and know you made a difference for someone today!  Each of you helped me get here, there is no I in team 🙂

Leave a Reply

