Support Artists!

20140312-110345.jpg

So, it’s been a long time since I’ve updated the blog in regard to my graduate acceptance status. At this moment, I’ve been accepted to the Cranbrook Academy of Art! I’m so thrilled for the opportunity, and am currently driving with my family to Detroit to visit the campus tomorrow.

With all the excitement, however, comes thoughts of tuition. I’m unsure at this time how I’ll be paying the tuition; I’ve been offered money for partial scholarship and money from FAFSA, but we all know school is expensive and any extra money is a blessing. So, I’m thinking of designing tee shirts and selling them in order to raise money for my future tuition. I’ll be designing the shirts soon, but would like an idea if they’d sell. I’m also thinking of a kick starter account.

If you’d be interested in donating to a kick starter account or buying a shirt, please like or comment on this blog post. It would mean so much for your support in the next steps of my artistic process. Thank you for following!

Follow my process on Instagram: artistinspired0217

Leave a Reply

